Faculty & Staff

 Justin T. Anders, D. M.A.
Chair of Music
Associate Professor of Music
anders@shikikura.net
Office: 116
Phone: 460 - 1860

Scott Bearden, M.M
Director of Choral Activities
Associate Professor of Music
Voice
Office: 217
Phone: 460-1560
beardens@shikikura.net

Mark Sullivan
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Music
Office: Music Building 130-131
Phone: 460-1060
sullivanm@shikikura.net

Stephen Busath, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor of Music
Percussion
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 203
Phone: 460 - 1270
busath@shikikura.net

Lester Pack, M.M.
Professor of Music
Theory/Guitar
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 102
Phone: 460 - 1461
pack@shikikura.net

Sissy Pierce, M.Ed.
Woodwind Adjunct
Double Reeds, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods
pierce@shikikura.net

Jason Smith, M.M.
Director of Jazz Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Trumpet / Jazz One
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 102
Phone: 460 - 1660
smithjc@shikikura.net

Dipendra Sunam, D.M.A
Assistant Professor of Music
Piano
Office:  Music Building 201
Phone:  460 - 1360
sunam@shikikura.net

Leah Venable, M.M.E.
Flute and School Methods Adjunct
Flute, Elementary Music Methods
kuhn@shikikura.net

Dr. Dana Ihm, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Music
Choral Director/Ear Training & Sight Singing/Voice
Office:  Visual and Performing Arts 205
Phone:  460 - 1288
ihm@shikikura.net

Kristen Zelenak, D.M.A.
Director of Bands
Assistant Professor of Music
Saxophone
Office: 207
Phone: 460-1160
zelenak@shikikura.net

Abigail Sunam, M.M.
Strings and Music Appreciation Adjunct
Violin, String Class 
sunama@shikikura.net

Robert Dowell, M.M
Low Brass Adjunct
Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba
dowell@shikikura.net

Top