Brian Hairston
Dean/Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.I.S., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
hairstonb@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 111 Phone: 870-460-1538

Brianna Gardner
Administrative Support Specialist
gardnerbl@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 101 Phone: 870-460-1031

Lori Selby
Associate Professor
B.B.A., Baylor University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
selby@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 108 Phone: 870-460-1811

Terri Cossey
Instructor
B.B.A., Northeast Louisiana University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
cossey@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 113 Phone: 870-460-1541

Karen-Elise Donham
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., Arkansas State University
donham@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 105 Phone: 870-460-1431

Lynn Harris
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas
harrisl@shikikura.net
Office: BBC 118 Phone: 870-460-1231

Treshai Hudspeth-Jackson
Adjunct Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.S., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
hudspeth@shikikura.net
Office: Harris Hall 110 Phone: 870-460-1520